Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Books of the Bible

Hosted by Drs. Johnson & Feyi Obamehinti


Start time: Wednesday June 26, 2019 at 06:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(09:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Wednesday June 26, 2019 at 06:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(09:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

The Books of the Bible: Join us as we explore the books of the Bible and discover what makes the Bible the Word of God.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Books of the Bible