Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

A Game of Trivia: Book Content Edition

Hosted by Elaine Chandras


Start time: Thursday June 13, 2019 at 03:15 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(06:15 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday June 13, 2019 at 04:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(07:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
A Game of Trivia: Book Content Edition