Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Game Talk with Ces, Tom and Jacob

Hosted by Jacob Hreshchyshyn


Start time: Thursday June 27, 2019 at 07:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday June 27, 2019 at 07:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Join us as we discuss topics relevant to the video game industry, such as the intersection that exists between art, music, and programming as well as the importance of accreditation of game developers in video games. Feel free to join the discussion.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Game Talk with Ces, Tom and Jacob