Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

What's going on in tech today?

Hosted by Evelynn Jones, Sales & Marketing Expert


Start time: Friday June 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(01:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday June 14, 2019 at 10:45 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(01:45 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Interesting tech news stories.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
What's going on in tech today?