Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Significance of Bible Prophesies

Hosted by Drs. Johnson & Feyi Obamehinti


Start time: Wednesday June 12, 2019 at 06:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(09:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Wednesday June 12, 2019 at 06:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(09:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Significance of Bible Prophesies. There are claims from different entities against the Bible as the Word of God. However the Bible interprets itself. Join us as we explore the significance of Bible prophesies that authenticates the Bible.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Significance of Bible Prophesies