Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

The Metaphysical Properties of Water

Hosted by marsandfruit


Start time: Wednesday June 12, 2019 at 05:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(08:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Wednesday June 12, 2019 at 06:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(09:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

This episode will discuss the metaphysical properties of water and how it is used in other cultures and philosophies in the manifestation process.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
The Metaphysical Properties of Water