Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

NEW TIME*****Brains, Belief, and Behavior - Physics of Faith

Hosted by Luke Stauffer


Start time: Wednesday June 12, 2019 at 05:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(08:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Wednesday June 12, 2019 at 05:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(08:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
NEW TIME*****Brains, Belief, and Behavior - Physics of Faith