Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

The Wendy Show - Interviewing Liz Galpin of the North Valley Symphony Orchestra

Hosted by Wendy Weber


Start time: Friday June 14, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday June 14, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

We will discover Liz Galpin's background and her role with the North Valley Symphony Orchestra. She is currently the President of the Board of Directors and plays the cello. Can we find some skeletons in her closet?



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
The Wendy Show - Interviewing Liz Galpin of the North Valley Symphony Orchestra