Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Learn Ruby on Rails Web Development

Hosted by Gabriel Gulbranson


Start time: Tuesday June 18, 2019 at 06:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(09:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Tuesday June 18, 2019 at 07:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Attend this live-stream and learn how Ruby on Rails web developers hack out back-end solutions for the Crowd Publish TV code base. This is a meeting where you can learn from other skilled developers and where your insight matters!



If you are new, questions about becoming a remote Ruby on Rails developer will be answered during these live-streams. These discussions will be held every Tuesday at 6:30-7:30 pm (PDT).



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Learn Ruby on Rails Web Development