Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Annual Human Discussion

Hosted by Urgi Measo


Start time: Friday June 25, 2021 at 03:45 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(06:45 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday June 25, 2021 at 09:15 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(12:15 AM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Talk about any struggles you are having with the community and we can try and talk it out.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Annual Human Discussion