Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

The International Student Show: Food!

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Sunday January 06, 2019 at 07:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday June 06, 2019 at 08:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(11:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

All things international food! Talk to your peers about different food traditions, dietary differences, dining room etiquette, and more.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
The International Student Show: Food!