Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Dorm Discussions: Super Seniors

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Sunday January 06, 2019 at 06:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(09:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday June 06, 2019 at 07:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Tune in for a discussion about "super seniors" and the stigmas around taking extra time to graduate.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Dorm Discussions: Super Seniors