Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Nimona: Good vs. Evil

Hosted by Elaine Chandras


Start time: Friday May 17, 2019 at 05:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(08:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday May 17, 2019 at 06:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(09:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

1. Review the graphic novel Nimona.

2. Discuss the strengths of graphic novels.

3. Discuss what makes someone good or evil.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Nimona: Good vs. Evil