Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Dorm Discussions: Is Procrastination Good for Productivity?

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Wednesday January 30, 2019 at 06:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(09:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday May 30, 2019 at 07:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

We all do it. We have all been assigned a major project in February with an April due date and willfully forgotten about it until two nights before, then worked in a frenzied panic to submit it right up until 11:59 cutoff. Despite professors' warnings against it, studies have shown that procrastination reorganizes our brains' priority lists, making our task completion more efficient and effective. What do you think? Tune in to discuss!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Dorm Discussions: Is Procrastination Good for Productivity?