Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

The International Student Show: Home Culture vs. National Culture

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Wednesday January 23, 2019 at 07:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday May 23, 2019 at 08:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(11:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Living in a society that operates by different rules than the ones you grew up with can be difficult, but holding onto the rules and traditions that you've grown up with can sometimes be even harder. Tune in with international students to join a discussion about preserving one's home culture in the presence of a larger national culture.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
The International Student Show: Home Culture vs. National Culture