Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Dorm Discussions: All About Online

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Wednesday January 23, 2019 at 06:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(09:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday May 23, 2019 at 07:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Everyone learns differently, and the existence of online classes adds new levels of complexity to students' learning strategies. Discuss with fellow students about what online class strategies work best for them, which classes are best to take online, and if taking classes online would be beneficial to your learning.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Dorm Discussions: All About Online