Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Dorm Discussions: Tips for Taking Summer Classes

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Tuesday July 16, 2019 at 06:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(09:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Tuesday July 16, 2019 at 07:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Talk with fellow summer academics about what you think works best when taking summer classes! From which sessions are best to take classes to online vs. in-person, compare your summer class experiences with your peers.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Dorm Discussions: Tips for Taking Summer Classes