Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Game Talk with Tom and Jacob

Hosted by Jacob Hreshchyshyn


Start time: Thursday May 23, 2019 at 07:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday May 23, 2019 at 07:15 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:15 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Join me and Tom as we talk about games and other art forms closely related to engineering. If we're fortunate, we may be joined by special guests working in such fields. If interested, please feel free to join in and share your thoughts.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Game Talk with Tom and Jacob