Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Peer Answers for all your UX/UI Questions!

Hosted by Judicael Tombo


Start time: Friday May 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(02:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday May 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Interested in gaining experience in User Experience Design? Join the CrowdPublishTV open source design & development project! Attend this weekly livestream meeting to find out how you can participate in the project & gain UX/UI Design experience!















We will have a separate working session hour on CrowdPublishTV where you will hack out solutions with other CrowdPublishTV UX/UI Designers. The outreach and developer team is welcome to join in this exciting discussion.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Peer Answers for all your UX/UI Questions!