Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

The International Student Show

Hosted by Jiwon Kim


Start time: Thursday May 16, 2019 at 07:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday May 16, 2019 at 08:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(11:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

If you want to talk about experience in other countries or things you have heard, you should drop in to talk about diverse lifestyles of international students!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
The International Student Show