Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

A Game of Trivia with the CrowdPublishTV Staff!

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Thursday January 17, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday May 17, 2019 at 02:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(05:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Play trivia with us! The CrowdPublishTV interns will come up with a set of trivia questions. See who can answer first!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
A Game of Trivia with the CrowdPublishTV Staff!