Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

interviewed by Mike Miller

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Friday June 07, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday June 07, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Participate in a livestreaming talk show with . Ask questions by voice or chat!



and Mike Miller of Legal Shield will discuss how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce helps organizations like Brookdale Senior Living. Be sure to donate to the PMCC Foundation to support Children, Pets, and Veterans!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
interviewed by Mike Miller