Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Birdman313 Author and Poet

Hosted by Tristan Soto


Start time: Friday April 19, 2019 at 02:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(05:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday April 19, 2019 at 02:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(05:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Discussion with Birdman313 about all of his poetry he is working on!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Birdman313 Author and Poet