Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

What does the future of programming look like in your eyes?

Hosted by Jiwon Kim


Start time: Thursday April 25, 2019 at 07:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday April 25, 2019 at 07:45 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:45 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

As a software engineering major student, I want to ask you what would you like to see in the future with the growing industry full of visions, machines. computers, love, and Jiwon.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
What does the future of programming look like in your eyes?