Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Your Input - Gamemaker Studio 2 Tutorial

Hosted by Jacob Hreshchyshyn


Start time: Thursday April 18, 2019 at 07:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday April 18, 2019 at 07:15 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:15 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

This tutorial, I encourage viewers to ask what they want to see in the game thus far. Whether it be music, monsters, or more gameplay features, feel free to give suggestions on how to make this simple game more interesting.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Your Input - Gamemaker Studio 2 Tutorial