Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Party at SkySong!

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Friday April 19, 2019 at 05:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(08:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday April 19, 2019 at 05:45 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(08:45 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

So many parties at SkySong! Ah, the benefits of internships at CrowdPublishTV. This one will have food, DJ, tech presentations. Whatever happens to be going on at 5:30 on Friday will be livestreamed. Invite your friends. Food will only be available to those present in person.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Party at SkySong!