Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Ellie Hanson and the importance of majoring in what matters to you

Hosted by Annie Ferguson


Start time: Sunday April 28, 2019 at 11:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(02:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Sunday April 28, 2019 at 11:30 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(02:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Annie Ferguson will interview Ellie Hanson about the value of pursuing your own interests and dreams



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Ellie Hanson and the importance of majoring in what matters to you