Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Deepa Ghimire and Studying Abroad

Hosted by Annie Ferguson


Start time: Tuesday April 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Tuesday April 23, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Annie will be interviewing Deepa about her experiences studying abroad in Lyon, France



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Deepa Ghimire and Studying Abroad