Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Live Auditions!

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Wednesday June 05, 2019 at 12:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Wednesday June 05, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Check out our live auditions today and find out who our potential next talk show hosts will be!





Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Live Auditions!