Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Meet Fred Amina, Author and Motivational Speaker

Hosted by Guy Carpenter


Start time: Friday April 26, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday April 26, 2019 at 02:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(05:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Today we will be having a discussion with Fred Amina. He is an author and motivational speaker. He will be discussing his latest works in both fields with interviewer Guy Carpenter.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Meet Fred Amina, Author and Motivational Speaker