Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Learn about Vets' Community Connections

Hosted by Mary Violet


Start time: Friday May 03, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday May 03, 2019 at 02:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(05:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

The Vets' Community Connections (VCC) mission is to bridge the gap between military and civilian divide. As a result of the VCC connection, 92% vets/ military families feel more connected to their community. Today, we will be learning more about the important work the VCC has been doing.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Learn about Vets' Community Connections