Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Business Broker Nancy Hon interviewed by Glenn Mire of Mire Images

Hosted by Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce


Start time: Friday May 10, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday May 10, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Participate in a livestreaming talk show with Nancy Hon. Ask questions by voice or chat!

Nancy Hon and Glenn Mire will discuss how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce helps the community. Be sure to donate to the PMCC Foundation to support charities that help pets, children, & veterans!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Business Broker Nancy Hon interviewed by Glenn Mire of Mire Images