Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

The SpazDog Himself - Shawn Demumbrum

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Friday March 29, 2019 at 11:30 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(02:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday March 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Shawn is the co-owner and manager of SpazDog Comics. Always a fan and supporter of independent comics and local artists, he decided to combine those two interests to form SpazDog Press. The first of the next 5 books was Inspired by the Songs of Nine Inch Nails.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
The SpazDog Himself - Shawn Demumbrum