Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Cynthia Wenstrom interviewed by Robert Bruno about Help In Healing Home

Hosted by Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce


Start time: Friday April 26, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday April 26, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Participate in a livestreaming talk show with Cynthia Wenstrom about Help In Healing Home. Ask questions by voice or chat!

Cynthia and Robert Bruno, Phoenix DJ, will discuss how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce helps organizations like Help In Healing Home. Be sure to donate to the PMCC Foundation to support Children, Pets, and Veterans!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Cynthia Wenstrom interviewed by Robert Bruno about Help In Healing Home