Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Liz Galpin - North Valley Symphony Orchestra - interviewed by Randy Carson

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Friday May 03, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday May 03, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Participate in a livestreaming talk show with Liz Galpin & Kevin Kozacek about the North Valley Symphony Orchestra. Ask questions by voice or chat!

Music director, Kevin Kozacek (KO-zac) will be covering the artistic information about this concert and what is coming next year. Liz will talk about the more general information about NVSO.

Liz and Randy Carson, of C2C Consulting, will discuss how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce helps organizations like the North Valley Symphony Orchestra. Be sure to donate to the PMCC Foundation to support Children, Pets, and Veterans!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Liz Galpin - North Valley Symphony Orchestra - interviewed by Randy Carson