Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Olja Muursepp - Preferred Travel Services interviewed by Bruce Newman

Hosted by Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce


Start time: Friday April 05, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday April 05, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Participate in a livestreaming talk show with Olja Muursepp about Preferred Travel Services' adventures! Ask questions by voice or chat!

Olja and Bruce Newman of CMIT Solutions will discuss how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce helps companies like Preferred Travel Services. Be sure to donate to the PMCC Foundation!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Olja Muursepp - Preferred Travel Services interviewed by Bruce Newman