Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Ceiphers Clothing's 2nd Annual Fashion Fundraiser: Dressing Vets for Success

Hosted by Mary Violet


Start time: Saturday March 30, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Saturday March 30, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Learn about Ceiphers Clothing's upcoming fashion fundraiser, Dressing Vets for Success 2. This is their second annual fundraiser for Project Veterans Pride. Ceiphers will be interviewed by Susan Thai.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Ceiphers Clothing's 2nd Annual Fashion Fundraiser: Dressing Vets for Success