Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Laura Ferguson, CEO of Clevermap, with Guy Carpenter

Hosted by Guy Carpenter


Start time: Friday March 15, 2019 at 11:30 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(02:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday March 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Clevermap is a consultancy to provide clients with our teams profoundly unique blend of GIS web, mobile and agile software development solutions. CEO & Software Engineer Laura Ferguson will be interviewed by Guy Carpenter.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Laura Ferguson, CEO of Clevermap, with Guy Carpenter