Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Transforming your heart & mind

Hosted by Joe Schwab


Start time: Thursday March 28, 2019 at 08:30 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(11:30 AM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday March 28, 2019 at 09:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(12:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Maria Brown runs a website - (genesthai.us). Maria works with individuals, couples & groups online & in person. She helps people transition into a second life. So, if a person has fallen, Maria assists them in areas of forgiveness, gratitude & growth. I've agreed to be a live participant to demonstrate her approach. Also, we welcome questions from the viewers.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Transforming your heart & mind