Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Andrew Bernier shows us around Spot 127

Hosted by Tristan Soto


Start time: Friday March 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday March 22, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Live tour of Spot 127 with Andrew Bernier.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Andrew Bernier shows us around Spot 127