Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Kanika Lal Show: Kanika Interviews Case Kenny, Founder of PRSUIT

Discussion RSVPs: The Lisa Schaefer Show Kanika

Hosted by Kanika


Start time: Thursday March 14, 2019 at 03:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(06:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday March 14, 2019 at 04:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(07:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Case Kenny is one of the leaders of a very important movement taking place in today's society where we are getting in tune with our selves and training our minds and body to make better decisions for ourselves, develop a healthy mindset - thus lifestyle. He offers a chance for us to change our perspective as authentically and challenging at the same time - better suited to who we are. Kanika and Case are going to chat it up, answer any questions you have about ANY aspect of your life, and edutain you during the time we have! Looking forward to seeing you there!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Kanika Lal Show: Kanika Interviews Case Kenny, Founder of PRSUIT