Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Meet the Student Health Outreach for Wellness

Hosted by Tristan Soto


Start time: Friday March 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday March 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

The Student Health Outreach for Wellness is an organization that is comprised of volunteers from all three universities in Arizona. Their mission is “to provide holistic, client-centered health care for vulnerable populations in our community.” They also provide their members with professional training and experience. Stop by and ask them about what they are currently working on.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Meet the Student Health Outreach for Wellness