Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Get to know the Great Spirit Animal Sanctuary

Hosted by Mary Violet


Start time: Friday March 22, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday March 22, 2019 at 02:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(05:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Join us and learn about the Great Spirit Animal Sanctuary! During this discussion, we'll be talking with Tom about the current goals the Great Spirit Animal Sanctuary has and what rescues the Sanctuary has done in the past.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Get to know the Great Spirit Animal Sanctuary