Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Fitness and Nutrition with Coach Clarence

Hosted by Tristan Soto


Start time: Thursday March 21, 2019 at 06:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(09:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday March 21, 2019 at 07:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(10:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Coach Clarence is back to answer all your questions health and fitness related.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Fitness and Nutrition with Coach Clarence