Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

International Service Devils talk about their trip to Guatemala

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Friday March 22, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday March 22, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

The International Service Devils just took a spring break trip to Guatemala. Vadelle & Galahad will talk about their service adventure.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
International Service Devils talk about their trip to Guatemala