Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Meet the Wild at Heart Raptor Rescue

Hosted by Nikki LaShae


Start time: Friday March 15, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday March 15, 2019 at 02:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(05:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

The Wild at Heart Raptor Rescue Organization is nonprofit rescue, rehabilitation and release center for birds of prey. In this livestream we will be discussing the responsibilities and tasks needed to run an organization such as this magnificent one! Bob Fox, Executive Director of Wild at Heart Raptor Rescue, will be interviewed by Nikki LaShae of The Love Effect, a community organization that creates programs and hosts events that show how a little love can have a big effect.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Meet the Wild at Heart Raptor Rescue