Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Landon Funk from Funky Feminist

Hosted by The Lisa Schaefer Show


Start time: Thursday March 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Thursday March 21, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Landon Funk, CEO of Funky Feminist will be discussing her online publication and how it is empowering women, girls, and their allies.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Landon Funk from Funky Feminist