Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

The Lives of the Phoenix Herpetological Sanctuary Staff

Hosted by Mary Violet


Start time: Friday March 29, 2019 at 01:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday March 29, 2019 at 02:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(05:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

During this livestream we'll be learning about the inter-workings of the Phoenix Herpetological Sanctuary and their staff. Lillie Mae Jones will be interviewing. Keep your eyes peeled... you may see a reptile or two!



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
The Lives of the Phoenix Herpetological Sanctuary Staff