Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Everybody Matters - Lori Madrid interviewed by Jeremy Leisky

Hosted by Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce


Start time: Friday March 22, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday March 22, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Does your scribble matter? Come listen to Lori Madrid, founder of Everybody Matters, as she discusses how her organization is helping youth in Phoenix. Jeremy Leisky of Gimme Giveaway will conduct the interview.

Find out how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce is helping organizations like Everybody Matters in your community.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Everybody Matters - Lori Madrid interviewed by Jeremy Leisky