Please sign in or enter email to RSVP for this event:

Social Media Tips with Margaret & Randy Carson

Hosted by Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce


Start time: Friday March 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(03:30 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

End time: Friday March 15, 2019 at 01:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
(04:00 PM Eastern Time, NY USA)

More details:

Is your social media a bit on the disorganized side? Then you must drop in to the live conversation with Margaret & Randy Carson, of C2C Consulting. The Carsons will give you useful social media tips and discuss how the Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce has helped their business thrive.



Invite friends and colleagues to sign up & RSVP for this event!
Social Media Tips with Margaret & Randy Carson